2013 Golden Badge Awards

Second Annual Golden Badge Awards Big Success!

The Golden Badge Awards was held at the Riverside Municipal Auditorium on September 7, 2013, and recognized community members for their commitment to youth.  Nick Goldware was the Master of Ceremonies and Stan Morrison acted as the auctioneer for this successful event.

Foundation board members highlighted the Foundation’s activities within the community and presented the awards.  Jacques S. Yeager, Sr., received the “Ronald O. Loveridge Distinguished Leader Award”, Henry W. Coil, Jr. was honored with the “Chief’s Award”, and Johnny Paniagua was presented with the “Future Leader Award.”  Rachael Smith and Joseph Moorman were also honored with the “Future Leader Special Recognition Awards”. All three youth awards included a scholarship to assist with college expenses.


Thank you to all our sponsors for supporting the Riverside Police Foundation Golden Badge Awards!


Title Sponsor:  Barry’s Security Services


Gold Sponsors: Fritts Ford and Pechanga Resort and Casino



Bronze Sponsors:   

Gordon & Jill Bourns

Premier Service Bank

Riverside Metro Auto Group

Stronghold Engineering Inc.


Table Wine Sponsor:   Worthington’s Tavern

Photo Sponsor: Sunshine Portrait Studio


Foundation Donors:

·        Jacques S. Yeager, Sr. – $1000

·        Brenda & Jay Harvey – $800

·        Auto Club Speedway – $500

·        Virginia Blumenthal – $500

·        Little Caesars Pizza – $500

·        Maxi Foods – $500

·        Provident Bank $500

·        Roth Carney – $500

·        Riverside Police Administrators Association – $500


Friends of the Foundation:

·        Simple Simon’s Bakery & Bistro – $350

·        Kathleen Aspen-Williams – $150

·        Anchos Southwest Grill & Bar – $100

·        Chuck Beaty – $100

·        Sonia Duran – $100

·        Lexus of Riverside – $100

·        Joe’s Sushi $100

By | 2017-10-11T12:39:30+00:00 October 1st, 2013|Golden Badge|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment